The NAACCR 2024 Election Is Now Open


The NAACCR 2024 Election is now open. For 2024 NAACCR balloting, there are four open positions: President-Elect (1), and Representatives-At-Large positions (3); also there are 3 positions for the Nominating Committee. Voting Ballots have been sent via email to Organizational Voting Delegates. We realize that NAACCR members serve on a variety of committees and working groups and may not be familiar with all the candidates. The Nominating Committee has developed a Meet the Candidates page which provides an opportunity for NAACCR members in each registry to discuss the candidates and make recommendations to the voting delegate of that registry. The Nominating Committee believes an excellent set of candidates has stepped up to run for election this year. Many thanks to all nominees for agreeing to run. Voting closes on February 16th.

Eric Durbin

Carolyn Bancroft
Lori Koch
Lihua Liu
Valerie Somma
Katrina Swett

Nominating Committee
Andrea Sipin-Baliwas
Lucinda Ham
Mona Highsmith

View Meet the Candidates

See who is running for the 2024 NAACCR Positions.

What to Read Next

NAACCR, NCRA Partnership for VA Reporting Pays Off

The FY 2024 Military Construction, Veterans Affairs, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill was signed into law by President Biden on…

2024 NAACCR Election Results Are In!

2024 NAACCR Election Results  The NAACCR Nominating Committee is charged with encouraging volunteers to consider serving on the NAACCR Board…

S&RD Creates New Task Force for Inter-Registry Data Exchange

Standardization and Registry development is one of the priority areas of the NAACCR Strategic Management Plan. One of the goals of…